Grand opening Anja Drewes Properties,llc

Dear friends, customers and business associates,

I am very happy to be able to share great news with you.  As of October 1., 2013 I will be opening my own brokerage firm called Anja Drewes Properties, LLC.
It has been my dream for a long time to be able to create my own firm and I am very grateful to Re/max for having been a great employer & teacher for many years and so paved the way that leads to the coming opening. 

The firm logo for Anja Drewes Properties, LLC. is my family’s coat of arms and dates back to my great grandparents in Germany.  I believe it is a great symbol and will
bring my new firm good fortune because I know that my grandparents will be with me at all times.

The services provided to my clients will not change.  Anja Drewes Properties, LLC strives to be your agent for new construction and resale, listing agent or property manager.
I take personal pride in achieving each customer’s satisfaccion in their real estate venture.

 

My new office is located at 104 Industrial Blvd # 201, Sugar Land, TX 77478.  Phone number 713.298.9177.  I have two very capable assistants Bla Bla and Claudia Werner.  We will be able to conduct business in English, Spanish and German.

 
Find up to date information and news on www.anjadrewes.com
 
I look very much forward to working with you in the furture,

Anja Drewes

Leave a Reply

